Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Early Learning Centre.

ELC Rock Drum Kit

Your child can experience a proper drum kit but scaled down perfectly to fit them
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Drum Kit
Review 1 for Rock Drum Kit
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 29, 2012
Highly recommend this!
paulag
(Bristol)
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 1
"Bought for my grandson's 4th birthday - an immediate hit with him and his party friends! Bought whilst on offer for half price which made it amazing value for money although the quality makes it worth the full price."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 2 for Rock Drum Kit
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 22, 2012
Realistic
WhatKatieDid
"Bought the red plastic ones for our daughter for Christmas but the symbol didn't work so we replaced them for these. Even better managed to get them half price. They sound so real and are good quality. Think I'm going to be going nuts within the week!! Would defo recommend though!"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 3 for Rock Drum Kit
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 8, 2012
Great fun!
Chellums
(London)
Number of Boys: 2
"Sturdy, smart looking and a lot better quality than others we have seen! Our son loves this drum kit."
Fun:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 4 for Rock Drum Kit
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 23, 2012
Quality
jnkote
"looked at many reasonably priced drum kits for our 3 year old son. Finally settled on this one as elc products have always been good quality. Wasn't disappointed. Great fun, sturdy kit, enjoyed by all four children."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rock Drum Kit
:
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
January 9, 2012
Not real skins
Mum2Four
(Lincoln)
Number of Girls: 3
Number of Boys: 1
"After reading about this product my husband who is into music thought this would be the perfect gift for my three year old boy. When it arrived he was disappointed that they were still plastic like covers on the drums and didn't look like you could replace them so it was sent back unplayed with."
Fun:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rock Drum Kit
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 6, 2011
'noisy but great fun'
bertandjan
(loughton,essex)
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My grandson Chase loves the drum kit.
He releases a lot of energy bashing it about .
Can be a bit noisy on the eardrums but we expected that. Makes a good sound though and is value for money.
"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Rock Drum Kit
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 30, 2010
Fantastic Starter Drum Kit
laney21
"What a great drum kit for kids, it's excellent quality for the price, easy to put together and my 3 year old son loves it. Maybe the noise isn't for the faint hearted but i would definitely recommend this product!"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 8 for Rock Drum Kit
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 27, 2010
Money well spent!!
NikkiM
(Surrey)
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 1
"This was a bit of an impulse buy for our 4 year old son for Christmas! He had been asking for a drum kit ever since a drummer came to perform at his school. ELC were doing a 20% off everything sale for 2 days so we had to make up our minds quickly! My son absolutely LOVES it!! And we are so impressed with the quality and the look of the drum kit! It makes a great sound and is good and sturdy and just the right size for a 4 year old! Not sure if our neighbours are quite as thrilled with our purchase...!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock Drum Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Customer ratingOverall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1