Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Early Learning Centre.

HappyLand HappyLand Martian Moon House

Crazy Martian Moon House with an alien family and moon mobile to play with – and funny sounds to enjoy
Average Customer Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HappyLand Martian Moon House
Review 21 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 15, 2011
Awesome - worth every penny.
venom
(Hampshire)
Number of Girls: 0
Number of Boys: 3
"This was brought for our sons 1st birthday pressie as he loves his two older brothers happyland sets.
Robust enough to take on all three of our boys at once and loads of aliens and things to do. The electronic sounds are great, this is one of the best happy land sets weve purchased.
The 3 alien car is just as good and a great add on purchase - it has push go motion which makes the engines roar and aliens mutter. Brilliant."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 21, 2011
brilliant noises!
TashaT
(Hertfordshire)
Number of Boys: 2
"Another great Happyland toy! My little boy, 2, had this for Christmas and loves it. It's sturdy and has plenty to keep little ones entertained. My son can spend ages just pressing the little aliens to make the funny noises!!"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 23 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 6, 2011
BRILLIANT
gp36
Number of Boys: 2
"19 month old son got this from Santa- it is fantastic! He loves it, and so does my 5 year old! The little sounds are so funny, my little one keeps pressing them on! Excellent toy! A bit pricey, but great fun!"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 27, 2011
Christmas Fun
ReanieRoo
Number of Boys: 1
"My 15 month old little chap had this for one of his christmas pressies along with the rocket and the moonbase. He loves them all. He talks to the little martians and men before putting them in their bed! He even packs all the rocket away before pressiing the button for the count down to begin. Fab little set and I can see him having many hours of fun playing with it as he grows. I even enoying playing with it. A toy thats fun and safe for the very young but that will grow with them and let their imagination run free. Well done ELC! x"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 25 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 7, 2011
versitile
gbart
(London)
Number of Girls: 2
Number of Boys: 1
"I brought this gift for both my babies to share. One is 20 months female and 10 month male. We had vouchers for xmas and instead of buying small gifts we got them this joint gift. its the best thing I done. They both love it. It has helps them share and they have hours of fun with it. I thought that only one would be interested but its a great unisex toy. It says from 18 months but my 10 month old boy plays with the vehicles and the space people and the toddler girl helps him put them to bed. I love watching them play and I have hours of pure pleasure watching them having fun. Its a great buy."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 26 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 6, 2011
Excellent fun
AnitaBN
Number of Boys: 2
"One of the best Christmas presents we've ever bought for my children. My nearly 2 year old son loves playing with it and as it has so many extras with it, he can share it with his 5 year old brother without too much fuss. Great toy, great colours and sounds not at all annoying (and can be turned down or off)."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 27 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 6, 2011
THE toy of Christmas!
LindaB
(Yorkshire)
Number of Girls: 1
"This is a fantastic toy! I bought it for my niece who is nearly one, and she loved it. It is sturdy enough for her to pull herself up on, and she loves chewing the martians, and rolling them down the slide.
My other niece (3 1/2) and my daughter (2 1/2) also adored this toy, and played with it instead of their own things on Christmas day.
Am about to purchase another one for my godson!
"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 28 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 31, 2010
Christmas 2010
tash1001
(Nottingham)
Number of Girls: 0
Number of Boys: 1
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"As soon as he opened this on Christmas Day my 15month old fell in love!
It's extremely well made, colourful and has lots of things to do. It also comes with two spacecraft and enough aliens to keep him happy for hours and the noises it makes aren't too annoying either.
"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 27, 2010
Great!
Aidensmummy
Number of Girls: 0
Number of Boys: 1
"This is the best happyland toy by far! Fantastic toy with great alien sound effects. Really colourful with lots of things to do and endless hours of play! Great little alien car & spaceship to play with too. Just a fantastic toy & if you only buy one toy make it this one!"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 30 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 27, 2010
Hours of fun!
Mrsw
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 0
"My daughter is a keen happyland fan and after buying her this for christmas, I wasnt too sure if she would like it as much as her other happyland items but I had no need to worry.
She absolutley adores this play set, it keeps her entertained for hours.
The alien sounds get a little bit repeative for adult onlookers after a while but its all good fun for little ones.
Great quality, would buy again."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 31 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
September 25, 2010
valleylass
(aberdare)
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 1
"absolutly brilliant, both my (nearly) 5 year old son and 2 year old daughter love this. its an excellent addition to the happyland space toys. and very well made."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for HappyLand Martian Moon House
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
September 18, 2010
Fantastic!
toyfanatic
(Manchester)
Number of Girls: 2
Number of Boys: 0
"This has been the best toy I have purchased so far! I have x2 girls and they play with this for hours together. My one year old loves the funny noises and laughs out loud at the aliens when she drops them through the holes into the garage section. My three year old loves sliding the aliens down the slide into the moon crater (which I have allowed her to put water into)
We have bought extra aliens and space men to go with it and has taken over from all the other happyland things they already have.
"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
21-32 of 32