Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Early Learning Centre.

ELC Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink

Amazing voice-changing microphone makes the feature-packed pink Crazy Sounds Keyboard even more exciting to play
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
Review 1 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 12, 2012
ELC and product
Barb45
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered a week before Christmas and it came the next day. Brilliant service. The toy was a delight, and my 3.5yr old granddaughter loved it. It was easy to use, with simple instructions, but enough qualitites such as the record/replay, various sounds to be used for a good few years yet."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 29, 2011
little musician :)
Lisaxxx
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 2
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this item in the sale so brill value for money. My daughter loved this in store so when Santa brought her it she was delighted. Loves the voice changer with the mic. She has had hours of fun playing with this and it seems to be very hard wearing as her older cousins and brother have all been having fun with it as well. would definitely recommend."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 3 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 25, 2012
Lots of fun
rachael83
(Bedfordshire)
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 0
"My little girl got this for Christmas when she was 3 and loved it. The voice changing microphone is great fun and she loves this.
Lots of different songs to choose from.
I bought this half price online and thought it wa sgreat value. Wouldnt pay £45 for it though."
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 4 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 31, 2012
fabulous fun
shoptillyadrop247
(west midlands)
Number of Girls: 2
Number of Boys: 1
"bought this for christmas for my 3 year old daughter really pleased with this she plays with it every day and loves anthing musical i have also bought the boys one for my nephew keeps them entertained"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 5 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
January 26, 2012
fun for all
dougal1
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 1
"I brought this for my nieces 2nd birthday, she loves it. As do my 4 year old boy and 3 year old girl. It provided a lot of fun for all and durable to lots of overexcited kids grabbing at it. Only problem is now they want one too!"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
January 13, 2012
Not impressed.
Soapsx
(Aberdeen)
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 0
"I bought this for our daughters christmas, opened it up set it up for her, to find that the microphone did not work. Then after a few days some of the led lights along the top stopped working.
Was not able to take it back, as I bought it in Novemberfor her.
"
Fun:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for Money:
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
December 25, 2011
Musica
lyn13
(Cradley Heath)
Number of Girls: 1
Number of Boys: 0
"Brought in the sale, so good value for money, could do with being a bit more stable, still good fun though for a 4 year old, watch out Elton."
Fun:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 8 for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
December 2, 2011
Great
MJxx
(Glasgow)
Number of Girls: 2
Number of Boys: 0
"I bought my daughter this for her 3rd birthday as she played with it in store and would not stop going on about it!
Pro's: lots of buttons, sounds great and very easy to self assemble and most importantly has a volume control!!!
Con's: the microphone needs to be right at their lips to be heard and the little stand that it rests in is not able to clip in so it just falls down a lot but this is not a major issue for a 3 year old!"
Fun:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for Money:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crazy Sounds Voice Changing Keyboard and Stool - Pink
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Customer ratingOverall Rating:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1